Folkevalgte i fylkeskommunen og i fylkets kommuner 2015-2019

Sør-Trøndelag fylkeskommune:

1. Jan Bojer Vindheim
jan.vindheim@gmail.com

2. Tore Dyrendahl
tore.dyrendahl@gmail.com

3. Margarita Pareja
margaritapareja@gmail.com

Trondheim:
1. Hilde Opoku, varaordfører
hilde.opoku@mdg.no

2. Ola Lund Renolen
ola@kosmorama.no

3. Vegard Bilsbak
bilveg@hotmail.comp

4. Line Ingebrigtsen Fjørstad
lineifjorstad@gmail.com

5. Marianne Meløy (opprykk)
marmeloy@gmail.com

Hitra:
Miriam Aclima Baglund
miriam.baglund@gmail.com

Malvik:
1. Knut Svisdahl
knut.svisdahl@knutsvis.com

2. Heidi Steine
heidi.steine@trondheim.kommune.no

Klæbu:
Astrid Grenstad
astridgrend@hotmail.com

Melhus:
Eirik Engan
eirik1907@gmail.com

Selbu:
Eystein Røset
eystein.roset@gmail.com

Rissa:
Vegard Heide
vheid@online.no