Folkevalgte i fylkeskommunen og i fylkets kommuner 2015-2019

Sør-Trøndelag fylkeskommune:

1. Jan Bojer Vindheim
jan.vindheim@gmail.com

2. Tore Dyrendahl
tore.dyrendahl@gmail.com

3. Margarita Pareja
margaritapareja@gmail.com

Trondheim:
Hilde Opoku, varaordfører
hilde.opoku@mdg.no

Mari Bremnes Ese
ese.mari@gmail.com

Ola Lund Renolen
ola@kosmorama.no

Vegard Bilsbak
bilveg@hotmail.comp

Line Ingebrigtsen Fjørstad
lineifjorstad@gmail.com

Hitra:
Miriam Aclima Baglund
miriam.baglund@gmail.com

Malvik:
Knut Svisdahl
knut.svisdahl@knutsvis.com

Heidi Steine
heidi.steine@trondheim.kommune.no

Klæbu:
Astrid Grenstad
astridgrend@hotmail.com

Melhus:
Eirik Engan
eirik1907@gmail.com

Selbu:
Eystein Røset
eystein.roset@gmail.com

Rissa:
Vegard Heide
vheid@online.no